Monday, 28 May 2012

Script Contest 2012 - Awards

This year contest was amazing, we had so many entries and a lot of good scripts. It was hard to pick up a winner for our jury and I will not thank them enough for their hard work.

The jury was composed by the followings:
- Elisa Moriconi (Comic Who Illustrator)
- Chiara Cavalli (The artist who realized the main award)
- Francesco Spreafico ( webmaster)
- Lady Soliloque (Writer and Video Editor)
- Craig Hurle (Doctor Who and The Tardis Administrator)
- Luke Williams (The Doctor Who Site webmaster)
- Michael David Key (Artist)

Three months are passed from the beginning of the contest and a lot of things happened, and now it's time to celebrate the winners properly showing their awards. [...]


Published on Mon, 28 May 2012 10:00:00

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.